Stream: Jhene Aiko – Chilombo Album

Jhene Aiko ‘Chilombo’

Jhene Aiko Chilombo Album

Jhene Aiko has released  her long awaited ‘Chilombo album‘. Chilombo documents the bitter dissolution of a relationship, but the final goodbye never really arrives.

Jhene Aiko Chilombo Album Tracklist

1. “Lotus (Intro)”
2. “Triggered (Freestyle)”
3. “None of Your Concern” feat. Big Sean
4. “Speak”
5. “B.S.” feat. H.E.R.
6.”P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)”
7. “Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.)” feat. Future and Miguel
8. “One Way St.” feat. Ab-Soul
9. “Define Me (Interlude)”
10. “Surrender” feat. Dr. Chill
11. “Tryna Smoke”
12. “Born Tired”
13. “LOVE”
14. “10K Hours” feat. Nas
15. “Summer 2020 (Interlude)”
16. “Morning Doves”
17. “Pray For You”
18. “Lightning & Thunder” feat. John Legend
19. “Magic Hour”
20. “Party for Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

  • You can Download Jhene Aiko Chilombo Album  below.

Download Album Zip