Lil Baby Reveals ‘My Turn’ Album Tracklist

Lil Baby My Turn Album Tracklist

Lil Baby My Turn Album Tracklist

A few weeks ago, the Atlanta rapper, Lil Baby revealed plans for releasing his next album called My Turn as well as a mixtape titled Lamborghini Boys.

Baby has unveiled the official album track list for My Turn which interestingly has an ancient painting effect to its artwork.

See: Video: Lil Baby – ‘Catch The Sun’

My Turn Album tracklist:

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up feat. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace feat. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet feat. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial feat. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever feat. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker feat. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should feat. Young Thug
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That feat. Rylo Rodriguez
20. Solid