New Album: J. Stone – The Definition of Loyalty

J. Stone The Definition of Loyalty

J. Stone The Definition of Loyalty

Download J. Stone The Definition of Loyalty Full Album Zip.  The Definition Of Loyal, something J. Stone makes clear within his project’s opening track. Evoking memories of Nipsey Hussle through “The Marathon Continues,” .

J. Stone takes to a steady West Coast bounce with some introspective game; his flow is actually reminiscent of Nip’s own, though distinct enough to stand on its own two. In a refreshing turn, Stone’s project makes little attempt to crossover, instead remaining firmly affixed in the West Coast aesthetic

  • YG 4REAL 4REAL Album

J. Stone  The Definition of Loyalty Tracklist

01 The Marathon Continues
02 Trials & Tribulations
03 Big Baccwood Roller
04 Chin Checc (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
05 See You Fail (feat. The Game)
06 When Thugz Cry
07 Mind on a Million (feat. Curren$y)
08 Another Level (feat. Bino Rideaux)
09 Private Jet (feat. Wale)
10 Build with You (feat. Garren)
11 Its All Money In (feat. Ben Official)
12 Last Call (feat. Jeremih & Snoop Dogg)
13 Nineteen (feat. Nipsey Hussle, Pacman da Gunman & Casanova)
14 Mind State (feat. Gi Joe OMG)
15 Real S**t (feat. YFN Lucci & Mozzy)
16 No Replacement (feat. Hoodsta Rob, Garren & Gi Joe OMG)
17 From the Bottom
18 No Reason
19 Maybe (feat. James Fauntleroy)
20 N****s Fa Life (feat. YG)
21 In the Mornin (feat. D Soundz, A-D & Gi Joe OMG)

Download J. Stone – The Definition of Loyalty ZIP



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.